kontakt

Postanschrift:

Studienseminar Neuburg a. d. Donau

Wolfgang-Wilhelm-Platz B 90

86633 Neuburg a. d. Donau

 

Telefon 08431 500-0

Fax 08431 500-195

 

E-Mail: info@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

Anton Haberer

Stiftungsvorstand

Tel: 08431 500-275

 

anton.haberer@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

 

Alfred Hornung

Stiftungsvorstand

Tel: 0170/7859296

 

alfred.hornung@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

Steffen Müller

Revierleiter Forstbetrieb

Tel: 08431/500-108

 

steffen.mueller@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 


Claudia Ruhstorfer

Forstverwaltung/Geschäftsstelle

Tel: 08431 500-211

 

Geschäftszeiten:

Mo/Mi - Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr 

 

claudia.ruhstorfer@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Josefine Wiedenhöfer

Jakob-Balde-Haus/Geschäftsstelle

Tel: 08431 500-101

 

Geschäftszeiten:

Mo - Fr 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

 

fini.wiedenhoefer@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

 

Petra Angermann

Kinderhort

Tel: 08431/500-113

  

kinderhort@studienseminar-neuburg.de


Cornelia Gößner

Hausverwaltung

Tel: 08431 500-102

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bettina Fürnrohr

Hausverwaltung

Tel: 08431 500-102

 

Geschäftszeiten:

Mo - Fr 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

bettina.fuernrohr@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Braun

Buchhaltung

Tel: 08431 500-103

 

Geschäftszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Di+Mi 13:00 -15:00 Uhr

 

barbara.braun@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

Klaus Hollinger

Küche

Tel: 08431 500-105

 

kueche@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

 

 


Leonhard Klassen

Hausmeister Neuburg

0175 9000695

 

info@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

Alt Josef

Archiv

08431 500-0

 

info@studienseminar-neuburg.de

 

Ingrid Katzdobler

Tagesheim

08431 500-137

 

tagesheim@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Ömer Cetin

Hausmeister München

089 52300-0

 

oemer.cetin@jakob-balde-haus.de


Anfahrt und lage