Kontakt

Postanschrift:

Studienseminar Neuburg a. d. Donau
Wolfgang-Wilhelm-Platz B 90
86633 Neuburg a. d. Donau

Telefon 08431 500-0
Fax 08431 500-195

E-Mail: info@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Ansprechpartner:

Anton Haberer
Stiftungsvorstand
Tel: 08431 500-275
anton.haberer@studienseminar-neuburg.de
Alfred Hornung
Stiftungsvorstand
Tel: 08431 617 995
 
alfred.hornung@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Steffen Müller
Revierleiter Forstbetrieb
Tel: 08431/500-108

steffen.mueller@studienseminar-neuburg.de
Claudia Ruhstorfer
Forstverwaltung
Tel: 08431 500-211
Geschäftszeiten:
Mo/Mi - Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr  
claudia.ruhstorfer@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Josefine Wiedenhöfer
Jakob-Balde-Haus/Geschäftsstelle
Tel: 08431 500-101
Geschäftszeiten:
Mo - Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Mo/Di/Do 13.00 - 15.00 Uhr 

fini.wiedenhoefer@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Claudia Ruhstorfer
Jakob-Balde-Haus/ Geschäftsstelle
Tel: 08431 500-101
Geschäftszeiten:
Mo/Mi - Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Mi 13.00 - 15.00 Uhr

claudia.ruhstorfer@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Nina Forster
Hausverwaltung
Tel: 08431 500-102
Geschäftszeiten:
Mo - Do 8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr 

nina.forster@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Barbara Braun
Buchhaltung
Tel: 08431 500-103
Geschäftszeiten:
Mo - Do 8.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Fr 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr 

barbara.braun@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Klaus Hollinger
Küche
Tel: 08431 500-105

kueche@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Leonhard Klassen
Hausmeister Neuburg
0175 9000695

info@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Petra Angermann
Kinderhort
08431 500-113

kinderhort@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Ingrid Katzdobler
Tagesheim
08431 500-137

tagesheim@studienseminar-neuburg.de

Ömer Cetin
Hausmeister München
089 52300-0

info@jakob-balde-haus.de

Alt Josef
Archiv
08431 500-0 
info@studienseminar-neuburg.de
   

Anfahrt und Lage:

 

 

 

 

 


Größere Kartenansicht